What happens to my data if I cancel my subscription?
Your information will still be accessible if you cancel your subscription plan. However, your account will be read-only. You will be able to:
- View your capitalization table, but not edit any information
- View your documents, but not upload new documents or share them
- Download all documents with their appended audit trails
We'll keep your account read-only for 30 days, and then disable your account with an option to download a compressed file with all of your data.
When you end your subscription, your shareholders will still retain their versions of the documents you've shared with them.