Setting cap table permissions
You can control access to the cap table during the sharing process, and within a contact's profile. There are three states of permissions:
- None: The person will have no access to any cap table information.
- Personal: The recipient will only able to see their personal holdings, all other data is hidden.
- Full: The recipient is able to see a read-only view of the entire cap table.
When sharing your capitalization table, toggle each recipient between a Personal or Full view. Every recipient is defaulted to Personal view, until you change the permission.
Within an individual's profile, you can toggle their cap table permissions between Personal or Full views. You can also revoke their access to the capitalization table by setting the permission to "no view".